2023 Winners and Awards

Congratulations to our 2023 Winners!

Overall High Points – Jeff Dobis
1 Litre Mod – Chris Ritz
2.5 Litre Stock – Jeff Dobis
2.5 Litre Mod – Steve Handy
5 Litre – Cassandra Briggs
National Modified
Vik Butvila
Grand National Hydro
– Greg Krietzer

Mario Maraldo "Prop Rider of the Year" – Steve Read
Rookie of the Year – Austin Hayes and Kyle Hayes
Hard Luck Award – Dillon Goodell
Bob Ritz "Hard Charger" Award – Rich Falcinelli
Grant Ward "Unsung Hero" Award – Dennis Scott
Doc Terry Memorial Sportsmanship Award – Tom Alfano
Jim and Elsie Edwards Person of the Year – John Bridge