2019 Winners and Awards

Congratulations to our 2019 Winners!

Overall High Points – Tim Collins
1 Litre – Tim Collins
2.5 Stock – Christina Wilson
2.5 Mod – Dillon Goodell
5 LitreDillon Goodell
National Modified – BJ Maduri
Grand National Hydroplane
– Fred Sherer and Phil Mitchell
Grand Prix – (not awarded in 2019)

Prop Rider of the Year – Christina Wilson
Rookie of the Year – Geoff Scott
Hard Luck Award – Jim Sechler
Doc Terry Award – Kathy Maraldo
Jim and Elsie Edwards Memorial Vintage Team Award – John Bridge
Grant Ward Unsung Hero Award – Dave Noble
Hard Charger Award – Dillon Goodell